Thorne Smith's American Humour Collection (Annotated with Video Downloaded) is an kindle ebook collection of 9 classic humor fiction by American writer, Thorne Smith. This edition contains;

1. Rain in the Doorway

2. Skin and Bones

3. The Bishops Jaegers

4. The Glorious Pool

5. The Night Life of the Gods

6. The Stray Lamb

7. Topper

8. Topper Takes a Trip

9. Turnabout

10. Did She Fall

11. Biltmore Oswald

12. Birthday Present

Moreover, I am glad to offer you a free video download "Topper Returns", a final story in Topper series in film version. Enjoy all of the classic fiction by Thorn Smith in one book!