Entrepreneurship is not just about breaking free from the 9 to 5 humdrum, not about being your own boss, and definitely not glorious. The entrepreneur shuns the comfort of a cushy corporate job and a seven-figure salary to set sail on unchartered waters with a single-minded zeal and only an idea as an anchor. But it is this idea and passion that makes all the difference and catapults him into a world of infinite possibilities.

The Game Changers brings to you 20 success stories of IITians who went on to live the big dream. These include: Suhas Patil, Vijay Kumar, Vinod Gupta, Sam Dalal, Sridhar Mitta, Arjun Malhotra, Kiran Seth, Prabhakant Sinha, Ranbir Singh Gupta, Bikram Dasgupta, Praful Kulkarni, Sunil Gaitonde, Anand Deshpande, Arvind Kejriwal, Harish Hande, Anuradha Acharya, Venkata Subramanian, Bikash Barai, Vikram Kumar, and Krishna Mehra.

With a Foreword by Dr Duvvuri Subbarao, Governor of the Reserve Bank of India, and an Introduction by Dr Damodar Acharya, Director, IIT Kharagpur, this book marks sixty golden years of India’s finest institute. Come, be a part of their journey, get inspired to dream, and make your own story.