William Sansom, ‘The Man with the Moon in Him’
Adobe James, ‘I’ll Love You – Always’
CA Cooper, ‘Command Performance’
MS Waddell, ‘The Treat’
Seabury Quinn, ‘Clair de Lune’
Christianna Brand, ‘The Sins of the Fathers’
Christine Campbell Thomson, ‘Message for Margie’
John Keir Cross, ‘The Other Passenger’
Basil Copper, ‘The Spider’
Edward Lucas White, ‘Lukundoo’
Alex Hamilton, ‘The Words of the Dumb’
Adobe James, ‘The Revenge’
EF Benson, ‘The Confession of Charles Linkworth’
John D Keefauver, ‘Kali’
Gerald Kersh, ‘Men Without Bones’
William F Nolan, ‘The Small World of Lewis Stillman’
Rene Morris, ‘The Living Shadow’
CA Cooper, ‘Bonfire’
MS Wadell, ‘Hand in Hand’