Cover art by Rowena. A collection of short stories with writing about Randall Garrett by: Philip Jose Farmer; Marion Zimmer Bradley; Isaac Asimov; Poul Anderson; Larry Niven; Ben Bova; Norman Spinrad; Frank Herbert; Anne McCaffrey; Harry Harrison; and Gordon R. Dickson.

The Hunting Lodge (1954)
The Waiting Game (1951)
Isaac Asimov's The Caves of Steel: A Review in Verse (1956)
Alfred Bester's The Demolished Man: A Review in Verse (1956)
Poul Anderson's Three Hearts and Three Lions: A Calypso in Search of a Rhyme (1978)
No Connections (1958)
The Best Policy (1957)
Time Fuze (1954)
A Little Intelligence (1958) by Robert Silverberg and Randall Garrett [as by Robert Randall]
The Eyes Have It (1964)
The Spell of War (1978)
Frost and Thunder (1979)